top of page


  Rev. Gloria Watkins

   Music Ministry


Rev. Vera Cook

Children's Church Ministry

Rev. Danny Mackey

Rev. Mary Smith                              Minister Jerome Boyd

Christian Education Ministry

Evangelist April Jones                      Rev. Ray McClinton


Dr. Calvin Smith

Congregational Care Ministry


Dr. Mary Stover                                       Rev. George Richardson

Christian Education Ministry              Transportation Ministry

Minister Lolita Sumpter

Rev. Dr. Daryl Hayes


Evangelist Ella Sims

bottom of page